Print

Events

   
 
Date Title Venue Type
Saturday 11.05.2019 - 26.05.2019
Vide greniers etc - info click on event title for venue info Brocantes & Vide Greniers
Saturday 18.05.2019
19.00 h
Saturday evening menu - info Le Relais des Bastides - Saint Pastour Food & Drink
Saturday 18.05.2019
19.00 h - 23.30 h
Live Entertainment Restaurant du Lac Music
Saturday 18.05.2019
19.30 h - 23.30 h
Soiree Moules Frites Allemans du Dropt Salle des Fetes Community Events
Saturday 18.05.2019
20.30 h
Gospel Concert Bergerac Protestant Temple Concert
Sunday 19.05.2019
10.30 h
Morning Worship Dondas Church Church Services
Sunday 19.05.2019
10.30 h
BCP Morning Prayer Monteton Church Church Services
Tuesday 21.05.2019
10.00 h - 15.00 h
Learn to Blog/Build a Simple Website 'info' Learn in Lauzun Other
Thursday 23.05.2019
14.00 h - 16.00 h
Beading Classes La Belle Maison Clubs and Regular Activities
Saturday 25.05.2019
20.00 h - 00.00 h
Junior Watson Band feat. Mitch Kashmar & Max and the Freaky Salle des Fêtes, Tournon d'Agenais Concert
Saturday 25.05.2019
20.30 h - 23.30 h
Rando Nocturne - Night Walk- Vianne 47230 Vianne Other
Sunday 26.05.2019
10.30 h
Fresh Expressions Eymet Protestant Temple Church Services
Sunday 26.05.2019
10.30 h
Holy Communion Monteton Church Church Services
Sunday 26.05.2019
12.00 h
Mothers' Day menu - info Le Relais des Bastides - Saint Pastour Food & Drink
Monday 27.05.2019
14.30 h - 17.00 h
Brexit Briefing - Info Beauville Community Events
Thursday 30.05.2019
10.30 h
Ascension Holy Communion Monteton Church Church Services
Sunday 02.06.2019
Randonee - info Hautefage la Tour 47 Community Events
Friday 07.06.2019
20.30 h
First Friday Folk Club - 'info' Salle Jules Ferry - Lauzun Music
Wednesday 12.06.2019
12.00 h
Past and Present Rotarian Fellowship Club - info Kyriad Hotel Community Events
Friday 05.07.2019
19.30 h - 23.00 h
Marche Nocturne Gourmande - info Beauville Night Market
Wednesday 10.07.2019
12.00 h
Past and Present Rotarians Fellowship Club - info Kyriad Hotel Community Events
Saturday 13.07.2019
19.30 h - 04.00 h
Fete Nationale - Repas, Bal, Feu Artifice - info Beauville Music, Food & Drink
Sunday 14.07.2019
13.30 h - 19.30 h
English - French Petanque competition Beauville Community Events
Thursday 01.08.2019
19.00 h - 23.00 h
Shakespeare's Macbeth - info Beauville Entertainment (Theatre etc.)
Wednesday 14.08.2019
12.00 h
Past and Present Rotarians Fellowship Club - info Kyriad Hotel Community Events

Page 1 of 2